FSC UK staff

For general questions please use the contact form. For more specific questions, you are also welcome to email one of our staff members directly.

Puzzle pieces (c) Hans Peter Gauster via unsplash
Hans Peter Gauster via unsplash
Rosie Teasdale, Executive Director

Rosie Teasdale

Executive Director

rosie@fsc-uk.org 

Owen Davies, Forest Standards Manager

Owen Davies

Forest Standards Manager

owen@fsc-uk.org

Beth Bennett, Business Development Manager

Beth Bennett

Business Development Manager

beth@fsc-uk.org

Tallulah Chapman, Communications Manager

Tallulah Chapman

Communications Manager

tallulah@fsc-uk.org

Amy Willox, Forestry Outreach Manager

Amy Willox

Outreach Manager

(Forests & Ecosystem Services)

amy@fsc-uk.org

Rachel Hembery, Business Advisor

Rachel Hembery

Business Advisor

rachel@fsc-uk.org

Olivia Bargman, Communications Officer

Olivia Bargman

Communications Officer

olivia@fsc-uk.org

Maggie Cooper, Trademark & Licensing Officer

Maggie Cooper

Trademark & Licensing Officer

maggie@fsc-uk.org

Carol Lord, Trademark Enforcement Officer

Carol Lord

Trademark Enforcement Officer

carol@fsc-uk.org

Jayne Hexley, Operations Officer

Jayne Hexley

Operations Officer

jayne@fsc-uk.org

Georgina Davies, Administration Assistant

Georgina Davies

Administration Assistant

support@fsc-uk.org